Arabic Korean Russian Spanish
William Allen High School

William Allen Administration

Luke Shafnisky, Principal                                        shafniskyl@allentownsd.org

Corey C. Cowen, Assistant Principal - 9th Grade    cowenc@allentownsd.org

Adam Dinney, Assistant Principal - 9th Grade         dinneya@allentownsd.org

Mike Bolinsky, Assistant Principal - 10th Grade       bolinskym@allentownsd.org

Ken Fritz, Assistant Principal - 10th Grade              fritzk@allentownsd.org

Jeremy Thatcher, Assistant Principal - 11th Grade   thatcherjr@allentownsd.org

Lilly Figueroa, Assistant Principal - 12th Grade        figueroal@allentownsd.org

Michele Kloiber, Supervisor of Instruction                 kloiberm@allentownsd.org