Arabic Korean Russian Spanish
William Allen High School

William Allen Administration

Luke Shafnisky, Principal                                     shafniskyl@allentownsd.org

Scott Fisher, Assistant Principal  - 9th Grade         fishers@allentownsd.org

Corey C. Cowen, Assistant Principal - 9th Grade    cowenc@allentownsd.org

Mike Bolinsky, Acting Assistant Principal - 10th Gr bolinskym@allentownsd.org

Ken Fritz, Assistant Principal - 10th Grade             fritzk@allentownsd.org

Carrie McAndrew, Assistant Principal -10th Grade   mcandrewc@allentownsd.org

Jeremy Thatcher, Assistant Principal - 11th Grade   thatcherjr@allentownsd.org

Lilly Figueroa, Assistant Principal - 12th Grade        figueroal@allentownsd.org

Jarrad Max, Dean of Students                                maxj@allentownsd.org

Justin Ruppelli, Dean of Students                           ruppellij@allentownsd.org

Adam Dinney, Principal in Residence                      dinneya@allentownsd.org

Michele Kloiber, Supervisor of Instruction                 kloiberm@allentownsd.org