Arabic Korean Russian Spanish
Allentown School District Foundation
Board of Directors (July 1, 2017)
Kurt D. Zwikl
President, Board of Directors
Retired, Former Executive Director, Schuylkill River National and State Heritage Area
Anthony M. Muir, Esq.
Vice-President, Board of Directors
Chair, Governance Committee
Chair, Investment Committee
Retired: Scoblionko, Scoblionko, Muir & Melman
Kelli W. Holzman
Treasurer, Board of Directors
Chair, Finance Committee
Analyst: World Class Vacations
Nancy A. Wilt
Secretary, Board of Directors
Chief of Staff
Office of State Representative Peter Schweyer
22nd House District Lehigh County
Board Members
Dennis C. Blankowitsch, Ed.D.
Co-Chair, Allocations Committee
Retired Administrator:  Allentown School District
Dan C. Bosket
Director, Community Action Development Corporation of Allentown
Laurie Gostley-Hackett
Manager, Community Relations and Philanthropy: Air Products, Inc.
John G. Hughes, Jr.
Chair, Louis E. Dieruff High School Alumni Association
Management Consultant
Kristin Kruger
Assistant Superintendent:  Allentown School District
Ellen Millard-Kern
Chief of Staff to Senator Pat Browne
16th District, Senate of Pennsylvania
Elizabeth H. Marcon, Esq.
McCumber, Daniels, Buntz, Hartig & Puig, P.A.
Allyn-Jane Marks
Co-Chair, Allocations Committee
Student Teacher Advisor, Muhlenberg College
Teacher, Retired:  Allentown School District
Marci J. Martinez-Howey
Senior Director, Finance
United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley
Thomas E. Parker
Allentown School District Superintendent
Michele K. Pessina
Robert E. Sperling, Jr.
Chair, Allentown and William Allen High School Alumni Association
Retired Director of Facilities Services:  Allentown School District
John S. Stevens, Jr., D.O.
Charles F. Thiel
ASD Board of School Directors
David M. Wildonger
Interim Deputy Superintendent:  Allentown School District
Susan L. Williams
Executive Director
Vicki Newhard