Arabic Korean Russian Spanish
William Allen High School

Contact Information 

William Allen High School
106 North 17th Street
Allentown, PA 18104-5673
484-765-5000
 
Principal: Luke Shafnisky, shafniskyl@allentownsd.org
 
Assistant Principals:
Supervisor of Instruction: Michele Kloiber, kloiberm@allentownsd.org
                      9th Grade: Adam Dinney, dinneya@allentownsd.org
                      9th Grade: Corey C. Cowen, cowenc@allentownsd.org
                    10th Grade: Mike Bolinsky, bolinskym@allentownsd.org
                    10th Grade: Ken Fritz, fritzk@allentownsd.org
                    11th Grade: Jeremy Thatcher, thatcherjr@allentownsd.org
                    12th Grade: Lilly Figueroa, figueroal@allentownsd.org
           Dean of Students: Kate Long, longk@allentownsd.org
           Dean of Students: Jarrad Max, maxj@allentownsd.org
        
Attendance Office Phone Numbers:
                     9th Grade:  484-765-5009
                   10th Grade:  484-765-5007
       11th & 12th Grades:  484-765-5008
 
      WAHS Parent Liaison: Fe Candelario, candelariof@allentownsd.org
                                       484-765-5244