Arabic Korean Russian Spanish
William Allen High School

William Allen Staff Directory

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL
Bolinsky
Michael
Assistant Principal
Cowen
Corey
Assistant Principal
Dinney Adam Assistant Principal dinneya@allentownsd.org
Figueroa
Lilly
Assistant Principal
Fritz
Kenneth
Assistant Principal
Keeble
Brett
Dean of Students
Kloiber
Michele
Supervisor of Instruction
Long Kate Dean of Students longk@allentownsd.org
Ruppelli Justin Dean of Students ruppellij@allentownsd.org
Shafnisky
Luke
Principal
Thatcher
Jeremy
Assistant Principal
Borrell
Craig
Counselor
Dietrick
Brooke
Counselor
dietrickb@allentownsd.org
Duggan
Rina
Career Counselor
Esposito Raquel Counselor - GEAR UP espositor@allentownsd.org
Hausman
Allison
Counselor
Kuhns
Kenneth
Counselor
Kulp Robert Counselor kulpr@allentownsd.org
Long
Stacy
Counselor
Mosser
Kristin
Counselor
Smith
Craig
Counselor
smithcr@allentownsd.org
Tehonica
Dawn
Counselor
VanNorman
Vanessa
Counselor
Anascavage
Susan
Teacher
Antiga
Robin
Teacher
Armitage Mary Beth Teacher armitagem@allentownsd.org
Artiachi
Susan
Teacher
Atiyeh
Randy
Teacher
Balascak
Donna
Teacher
Bankus
Joshua
Teacher
Barlok
Krysta
Teacher
Becker-Layer Margaret Teacher becker-layerm@allentownsd.org
Bednarczyk Eva Teacher bednarczyke@allentownsd.org
Bernick
John
Teacher
Billy
Christine
Teacher
Blanco
Dawn 
Teacher
Braxmeier
Joshua
Teacher
Brennen
Phillip
Teacher
Bruno
Michelle
Teacher
Budd Jennifer Teacher buddj@allentownsd.org
Burke
Kim
Teacher
Campolieto Jayme Teacher campolietoj@allentownsd.org
Carey
Nancy
Teacher
Churchill
Timothy
Teacher
Clay
Gretchen
Teacher
Comegys
Karen
Teacher
Conway
Tina
Teacher
Crandall
David
Teacher
Cunningham
Nicole
Teacher
Defrain
Jennifer
Teacher
Denny
Steven
Teacher
Denofa Amy Teacher denofaa@allentownsd.org
Dent Kathleen Teacher dentk@allentownsd.org
DiFebo
Mary
Teacher
Dillman
Joanne
Teacher
Dougherty
Caitlin
Teacher
Epler
Gerard
Teacher
Essig
Brian
Teacher
Everly Rachael Teacher everlyr@allentownsd.org
Fenstermaker
Danielle
Teacher
Fenstermaker Janelle Teacher fenstermakerj@allentownsd.org
Fiorvanti
Karen
Teacher
Ganey
Connie
Teacher
Glidden
Scott
Teacher
Gogle Amanda Teacher goglea@allentownsd.org
Gonazalez David Teacher gonzalezd@allentownsd.org
Goodge Kimberly Teacher goodgek@allentownsd.org
Grecian
Donna
Teacher
Gruver
Luisa
Teacher
Guerin 
Elizabeth
Teacher
Hamscher
Catherine
Teacher
Himmelberger
Leah
Teacher
Hissam
Marc
Teacher
Hoffmaster Crystal Teacher hoffmasterc@allentownsd.org
Holzman
Jeffrey
Teacher
Iles
Peter
Teacher
Isaacson
Lisa
Teacher
Jarrah
Danny
Teacher
Kaucher
Sharon
Teacher
Kemp
Angela
Teacher
Kennedy
Donna
Teacher
Kinane
Christopher
Teacher
Koch Joan Teacher kochj@allentownsd.org
Krause Anne Teacher krausea@allentownsd.org
Krause
Richard
Teacher
Kresge
Samantha
Teacher
Labram
Daniel
Teacher
Lauchaire Nancy Teacher lauchairen@allentownsd.org
Leibold
Mark
Teacher
Leon Mark Teacher - ESOL leonm@allentownsd.org
Leskosky
Nicole
Teacher
Leskosky
Robert
Teacher
Lockner
Loretta
Teacher
Lohman
Norman
Teacher
Lopez Ernesto Teacher lopeze@allentownsd.org
Luisser
James
Teacher
Lutte
John
Teacher
Lutterschmidt
Timothy
Teacher
Magee
Frank
Teacher
Manning
Daniel 
Teacher
Maurer
Gregory
Teacher
Max
Jarrad
Teacher
McDevitt
Joanna
Teacher
McFarland Lori Teacher mcfarlandl@allentownsd.org
McFetridge
Robert
Teacher
McMichael Zachary Teacher mcmichaelz@allentownsd.org
Meiley Amanda Teacher meileya@allentownsd.org
Moser
Eric
Teacher
Nagy
Linda
Teacher
Nasatka
Nicole
Teacher
Nayga
Abigail
Teacher
Nilson
Karen
Teacher
O'Boyle
Julie
Teacher
Oswalt
Magen
Teacher
Parker
Gene
Teacher
Passarelli
Amie
Teacher
Patten
Dennis
Teacher
Patterson
Steven
Teacher
Peipher
Dawn
Teacher
Perkins
Rachelle
Teacher
Petrucci Stephanie Teacher petruccis@allentownsd.org
Piller
Samantha
Teacher
Pollock
Joseph
Teacher
Popivchak
Joseph
Teacher
Quinter
Laura
Teacher
Rabenold
Tracy
Teacher
Remp
Brandon
Teacher
Rex Sandra Teacher rexs@allentownsd.org
Reynolds
John W
Teacher
Riggle
Amanda
Teacher
Rodriguez
Allen
Teacher rodriguezal@allentownsd.org
Roehrich
Melissa
Teacher
Rohrbach
Matthew
Teacher
Roylance
Jonathan
Teacher
Santiago Sarai Teacher santiagosa@allentownsd.org
Schultz
Jonathan
Teacher
Sechler
John
Teacher
Sedler
Carol
Teacher
Segan
Ann
Teacher
Shive
Chelsea
Teacher
Smith
A. Ron
Teacher
Smith
Courtney
Teacher
Smith Jena Teacher smithje@allentownsd.org
Smith Joel Teacher - ATS smithj@allentownsd.org
Smith
Laurie Ann
Teacher
Smith
Morris T.
Teacher
Smith
Samantha
Teacher
Snover
Eileen
Teacher
Snyder
Keith
Teacher
Snyder
Douglas
Teacher
Staudenmeier
Richard
Teacher
Sterner
Crystal
Teacher
Talaber
Diane
Teacher
Tieser
James
Teacher
Torres
Jennifer
Teacher
Trinneer
Crystal
Teacher
Trumbauer-Wright
Dawn
Teacher
Warmkessel
Kyle
Teacher
Weiss
Eric
Teacher
Weiss
Mark
Teacher
Williams
Abbey
Teacher
Williams
Jillian
Teacher
Wilmott
Cheryl
Teacher
Wise
George
Teacher
Wolter
Carl
Teacher
Wood
Susan
Teacher
Wright
Sharon
Teacher
Yanders
Carly
Teacher
Youndt
Mary
Teacher
Zane
Rachel 
Teacher
Cooperman
Scott
Athletic Director
Cooper Christy Behavior Management Specialist cooperc@allentownsd.org
Dent
Kathleen
ATS Teacher
Smith Keith ATS Behavior Management Specialist smithke@allentownsd.org
Grumbein
Carol
Nurse
Handler Cheryl MDS Nurse handlerc@allentownsd.org
McNelis
Wendy
Nurse
Steinmacher
Marianne
Nurse
Kessler Tiffany Dental Hygienist kesslert@allentownsd.org
Wadsworth
Dawn
School Psychologist
Shoenberger
Donna
Speech Therapist
Candelario
Fe
Parent Liaison
Jernegan
Michael
Home School Visitor
Williams Jasmin ELECT Outreach Worker williamsja@allentownsd.org
Cartegena
Jesus
Security
Clay
George
Security
Cortes Ricardo Security cortesr@allentownsd.org
Cruz Jason Security cruzj@allentownsd.org
Heck
Andy
Security
James
Shameca
Security
Kelley
Lakera
Security
Kholi
Jehad
Security
Lance Lee Security lancel@allentownsd.org
Lopez Michael Security lopezm@allentownsd.org
Madea
Thomas
Security
Nemeth Stephen Security nemeths@allentownsd.org
Pilieth
Heather
Security
 
Qualls Eric Security quallse@allentownsd.org
Ruth Derek Security ruthd@allentownsd.org
Thornton Marie Security thorntonm@allentownsd.org
Benitez-Reyes Joselyn Clerical benitez-reyesj@allentownsd.org
Bigatel
Valiann
Clerical
Cruz
Veronica
Clerical
Getz
Robin
Clerical
Heiser
Jennifer
Clerical
Hersh
Susan
Clerical
Hoffert
Susan
Clerical
Lahovski
Nancy
Clerical - Health Room Assistant
Marek
Susan
Clerical
Ortiz Jacqueline Clerical ortizj@allentownsd.org
Phillips
Ann
Clerical
Santana De Sanchez Iddis Clerical sanchezi@allentownsd.org
Wertman
Michelle
Clerical
Whary
Sandi
Clerical
Weber
Larry
Maintenance Mechanic A
Gress
Jeff
Head Custodian
Arocho
Adolpho
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Ashby
Henderson
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Boyer
Thomas
Maintenance/Custodial
Colon
Ivan
Maintenance/Custodial
Daney
Sandra
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Delgado Lugo Oscar Custodian - 2nd Shift  
Dotterer
Frank
Maintenance/Custodial
Gomez
Carmen
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Gonzalez Luis Maintenance/Custodial  
Kalnas
Joseph
Maintenance/Custodial
Kelley
Colleen
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Lloyd
Douglas
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Miller
James
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Pearsall III Charles Custodian - 1st Shift  
Peifer
Jeffrey
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Portoreal
Oneyda
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Sartori, Jr.
Lino
Maintenance/Custodial
Shannon
Kimberly
Maintenance/Custodial
 
Ventura Zoraida Custodian  
Page
Deborah
Cafeteria Manager
Nonnemaker
Betsy
Cafeteria
Funk
Karen
Cafeteria
 
Weiss
Penny
Cafeteria
Georges
Nadia
Cafeteria
 
Barber
Linda
Cafeteria
 
Kelley
Lynette
Cafeteria
 
Polanco
Onedis
Cafeteria
 
Othman
Mournia
Cafeteria
 
Cabrera
Kildare
Cafeteria
 
Valenzuela
Yudilka
Cafeteria
 
Diehl
Sharon
Cafeteria
 
Rodriguez
Yosiry
Cafeteria
 
Cruz
Jessica
Cafeteria
 
Farah
Dolly
Cafeteria
 
Orellana
Maria
Cafeteria
 
Garcia
Debora 
Cafeteria
 
Kifaieh
Najah
Cafeteria
 
Greenawalt
Cheryl
Cafeteria
 
Werley
Jean
Cafeteria
Reimert
Lori
Cafeteria
 
Alonzo
Norma
Cafeteria
 
Mamari
Hyiam
Cafeteria
 
El Khoury
Kandita
Cafeteria
 
Geiger
Donna
Cafeteria
 
Argeson
Lisa
Paraprofessional
Atiyeh Vivian Paraprofessional, Community Worker atiyehv@allentownsd.org
Bailey Gary Paraprofessional baileyg@allentownsd.org
Brown
Theresa
Paraprofessional
Burke
Elizabeth
Paraprofessional
Chalas Erika Paraprofessional  
Cruz
Carmen
Paraprofessional
Dobiee
Amy
Paraprofessional
Hertzog
Samantha
Paraprofessional
Hoffstetter
Suzanne
Paraprofessional
Matos-Ramos
Ileana
Paraprofessional
Miller
Susan
Paraprofessional
Ollivierra Kira Paraprofessional ollivierrak@allentownsd.org
Orth
Tara
Paraprofessional
Ruff
Brenda
Paraprofessional
Salloum
Afaf
Paraprofessional
Sawadoga Maria Paraprofessional sawadogam@allentownsd.org
Scatton
Donald
Paraprofessional
Steward
Karen
Paraprofessional
Stoeckel
Myrtle
Paraprofessional
Stohl
Cassandra
Paraprofessional
Whary Grant Paraprofessional wharygr@allentownsd.org