Section Contents

Board of Directors

Board of School Directors
Robert E. Smith, Jr. 
Debra H. Lamb 
Scott Armstrong
Charles F. Thiel
 Ellen B. Bishop, M.D.
Michael E. Welsh
David F. Zimmerman
Joanne E. Bauer

Janine L. Allen
John E. Freund, III

John R. Clark, Ed.D.
Contacting the Board
Members of the public may also contact the Board, as a whole or by individual member, as follows:
By mail:
School District of the City of Allentown
c/o Janine L. Allen, Secretary to the Board
31 S. Penn Street
PO Box 328
Allentown, PA 18105-0328 
(Note:  Janine Allen, Secretary to the Board, will see that all members of the Board promptly receive your e-mail.) 
By e-mail:
By telephoneCall Janine at 484-765-4266 if you wish to speak personally with a member of the School Board. Janine will promptly forward your name and telephone number to the respective Board Member.
ASD School Board